Wednesday, August 17, 2011
I think im a ?
so heres the thing. im 14 and since i was little ive always had just little crushes on boys. like oh hes cute, but i never pictured myself doing things with guys. just the thought of doing something ual with a guy grosses me out. ive never done anything with a guy, or a girl. yeah i think boys are cute and all but im not ually attracted to them, im just not. ever since school started...ive had this infatuation with a girl ive never met. im just infatuated with her and i pictured myself doing things with her and i definitely want to. the thought of doing things with her doesnt gross me out at all and i want to. but its just this one girl? nothing actually happened so i dont wanna label myself but could i be a possibly? or maybe even bi? what do you think? because im confused. thanks:)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment