Monday, August 15, 2011

Who thought that the Hawks in the first Mighty Ducks were insanely cool?

I don't know about you all, but I thought if u want to be a team it would be the Hawks in the original Mighty Ducks movie. They were so good and in real life, if that team existed, they would never lose, especially to the crummy underdog Ducks. You know a team is bad-azz when their motto is "Win...Win...Win!" And best of all was their coach, he was so pionate about the game, and his trademark popping the collar after one of his players decked one of the Ducks, well that was his best quality.

No comments:

Post a Comment