I've been curious, about a lot of things sadly during my first two years of high school i slacked off . I've changed for the better, And my previous year (11) i ped everything all the state tests that i'm suppose to. and I'm gonna be taking night school for my 12th year. and high school, Hoping to p on time. Would my first two years of slacking look horrible against me? Or if i just p on time, finish the ASVAB with the score needed to be a PJ. Would i just slide on through the process of signing up for the Air Force?
No comments:
Post a Comment