Friday, August 12, 2011
Do you hate this kid to?
ok well i love my mom to peices and i know she loves me but it started about 3 months ago when she started dating this guy who is blind. i really like him hes super nice and funny. but he has a kid and hes 3 years younger then me.(im 13) he was recently divorced and the hid lives with his mom mostly but hes here where i live for the summer and his mom doesnt raise him right i think she is a bad mother. he is a a**hole he thinks he stronger and more mature then me evan though im older and have better grades he comes to our house alot when our parents go out. he brings his friend over but hes actually very nice and was raised ok but is still sometimes a jerk. well anyway the kid eats literitly all our food. like when i was turning 13 i was so stoked evan though my family couldnt afford a birthday party my mom did my buy a mh doll and a cake. well any way i went to bed with the doll on her stand in great codition because i dont really get stuff often so naturally i was in live with this doll. well i also had the cake in the fridge we did nt eat it because we wanted to wait for his friend too come and my friend because they were both friendly well any way i went to sleep and when i woke up my ghoulia yelps doll had all her hair cut off and my cke had traces of blue hair in it with ghoulias shoes shov ed in the moddle of the cake. fortunatly his dad was nice and thanlfully bought me another doll but it had to be cheaper because i know he doesnt have a lot of money either and i respect that but the cake was destroyed but what made me really mad was he never confessed to ddoing his deed.Also he trashes my house he always leaves the wrappers from our food every where and he also plays my sisters video games and ruins them(scratches,deletes saved games etc.) any ways alaina waited 2 years and finallly my mom got her an xbox and she saved her money left over for la noire well he came over and through the disk against the wall because he could not get ped a level or mission. he kept screaming like he was 2. well ,my sis walked in saw the disk was broke in 9 peices and she was only 8 so she ran into my arms and was crying o my shooulder and he had the nerve to laugh for doing this i had no choice and i said im going beat the s*** out of you and him thinkinf=g hes so tuff and strong but really is a little fat ***.he said oh really with a smirk on his face then i started hitting and punching and kicking him when finally i saw blood. he started crying so i picked up my sister and spit some blood from when when he punched my braces and said pick your self up and if you ever hurt crystal again i will kill you so of coarse later i kew i was a little harsh so i said sorry when then i walked in my room where he was and saw all my monster high dolls(13 from babysitting) on the floor hair ripped out cloths with spit on them so fially i took him by the hood called my mom and told her every thing she told his dad and the dad blew out he started whining why did you tell i hate you bla blah blah. well what do think is he a brat and was i right for hitting him or do i need anger management
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment